Remembering Steve

Apple recently released this video in tribute of Steve Jobs — a man whose legacy will always be remembered in the technological sphere.

I watch this quite often and it is very motivating. Especially the beginning quote…

“My favorite things in life don’t cost any money. It’s really clear that the most precious resource we all have is time.” – Steve Jobs

                                               At a Keynote presentation

“I went in to the Keynote presentation with no urge to buy anything. I listened to Steve’s Keynote. On the way out I ended up with a bundle of Apple products in both hands. Looking back I could never recall why I bought those products. If I had anything to blame it would be the magical words of Steve Jobs…” – Anonymous

R.I.P. Steve Jobs (A visionary, iconoclast, leader, and an innovator. He could get things done with two hands tied behind his back. His words had divine power at every turn and break. He was and will be one of the greatest figures of our time.)

Leave a Reply

